2018 Award ceremony

On July 3rd Jean-Louis Chaussade, Chairman – Founder of the Fondation SUEZ and Chief Executive Officer of SUEZ, and Xavier Darcos, Chancellor of the French Institute (Institut de France), awarded the SUEZ-Institut de France Award.

The members of the Jury 2018

  • Jean BAECHLER, French Political and Moral Sciences Academy, Chairman of the Jury*
  • Jean-Marc BORELLO, Chairman of SOS Group*
  • Thanh NGHIEM, founder of The Crazy Toads’ Manifesto, author
  • Frédérique RAOULT, SUEZ Sustainable Development and Communications Director, Vice-Chairwoman of the Fondation SUEZ*
  • Jean SALENÇON, Member of the Institute, French Academy of Sciences, Member of the French Academy of Technologies
* Functions occupied in July 2018

Watch the Best of 2017-2018 Awards Ceremony