2016 Awards ceremony

On July 1st Jean-Louis Chaussade, Chairman – Founder of the Fonds SUEZ initiatives and Chief Executive Officer of SUEZ, and Gabriel de Broglie, Chancellor of the French Institute (Institut de France), awarded the SUEZ initiatives-Institut de France prizes.

The members of the Jury

  • Jean BAECHLER, French Political and Moral Sciences Academy, Chairman of the Jury
  • Jean-Marc BORELLO, Chairman of SOS Group
  • Claire MARTIN, CSER Director at Renault, Director of the Renault Foundation
  • Jean-Christophe RUFIN, from the French Academy
  • Frédérique RAOULT, SUEZ Sustainable Development and Communications Director, Vice-Chairwoman of the Fonds SUEZ initiatives
  • Jean SALENÇON, Member of the Institute, French Academy of Sciences, Member of the French Academy of Technologies

Watch the Best of 2015-2016 Awards Ceremony